Personal

AvdelningTelefonE-postadress
VD/Projekt
Thomas Furu +46 (0) 8-545 12 612 Thomas@smorgasbord.com
+46 (0) 70-579 33 88
Säljare/Projekt
Robin Furu +46 (0) 70-529 33 88 Robin@smorgasbord.com
Niclas Simonsson +46 (0) 70-449 98 33 Niclas@smorgasbord.com
Säljare
Sara Meijer +46 (0) 8-545 12 608 Sara@smorgasbord.com
+46 (0) 72-575 33 88
Christopher Lidström +46 (0) 8-545 12 605 Christopher@smorgasbord.com
+46 (0) 72-206 33 88
Susanne Ceder +46 (0) 8-545 12 606 Susanne@smorgasbord.com
+46 (0) 70-292 34 21
Alexander Andersson +46 (0) 8-545 12 616 Alexander@smorgasbord.com
+46 (0) 70-672 33 88
Hanna Gyllenstierna +46 (0) 8-545 12 609 Hanna@smorgasbord.com
+46 (0) 70-636 33 88
Inköp
Johanna Johansson +46 (0) 8-545 12 603 Johanna@smorgasbord.com
+46 (0) 76-778 33 88
Angela Bäckström +46 (0) 8-545 12 604 Angela@smorgasbord.com
+46 (0) 72-717 33 88
Ekonomi
Mikaela Åberg +46 (0) 8-545 12 602 Mikaela@smorgasbord.com
+46 (0) 70-719 53 58
Lager/Distribution
Mathias Toresjö +46 (0) 8-545 12 601 Mathias@smorgasbord.com
Pontus +46 (0) 8-545 12 610
Chaufför +46 (0) 70-680 88 33
Jonas Montör +46 (0) 70-222 03 88